Edgefield County School District

Board Members’ Profiles


Mr. Chris Hoffmann  ~ Chairperson  Term Expires: 2018
Address:      110 Townes Road – North Augusta, SC  29860
Phone:          803-278-1084
Email:           jchoffmann@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Representing Zone 6         Biography and Vision


Mrs. Robin Ball ~ Vice-Chairperson    Term Expires: 2020
Address:               1811 Birch Drive, North Augusta, SC 29860
Phone:                   803-202-0923
Email:                    rbball@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Representing Zone 7          Biography and Vision


Dr.  Willie Campbell ~ Secretary                Term Expires: 2018
Address:            2072 Lakeview Drive, Johnston, SC 29832
Phone:                803-275-4921
Email:                 wscampbell@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Representing Zone 1          Biography and Vision


Mrs. Blair Massey                Term Expires: 2020
Address:             94 Stonehenge Circle, Edgefield, SC 29824
Phone:                 803-637-3749
Email:                  bbmassey@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Representing Zone 4          Biography and Vision


Dr. John Carroll Wates                          Term Expires: 2018

Address:        989 Highway 25 North, Edgefield, SC 29824
Phone:            803-637-6732
Email:             jcwates@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Representing Zone 2          Biography and Vision


Mr. Johnny Peterson                              Term Expires: 2020
Address:         23 Peterson Lane, Edgefield, SC   29824
Phone:            803-430-3790
Email:             jtpeterson@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Representing Zone 5          Vision