Spelling Bee winners from each school were recognized at the Edgefield County School Board Meeting on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 . The Edgefield County School District participates annually in the Scripps District and Regional Spelling Bee. School Winners were selected in January, 2017. The school winners participated in the district competition on January 26, 2017. The District winner, Noah Kowalewski, will represent Edgefield County School District in the Regional Spelling Bee.

Left to Right: Katie Willis, WEP; Walker Geddes, MES; Noah Kowalewski, J-E-T; Mehki Coping, DES;

Not pictured: Tre’shawn Clark, JES; Tyler Johnson, MMS


Announcement List