NAMETITLEE-mail
Brenda BibbsChild Nutrition Secretarybibbs@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Vickie ButlerAdult Education Directorvcbutler@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Dr. Cherya ClarkDirector of Federal Programscaclark@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lindsay CollarHuman Resources Coordinatorljcollar@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lon J. CourtneyDirector of Facilities, Maintenance,Transportationjcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Connie CunninghamChild Nutrition Assistantcscunningham@edgefield.k12.sc.us
David FallawAssistant Superintendent/Human Resources Directordfallaw@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Patricia FaulkPowerSchool Coordinatorpjfaulk@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Teresa GoffData Specialist, Office of Exceptional Childrentgoff@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ashley HatcherFinance Coordinatorarhatcher@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jacqulyn HeflinSecretary/District Officejheflin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cecilia A. HutchinsPayroll Specialistcahutchins@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Melissa JacksonChild Nutrition Supervisormkjackson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Janet JohnsonAccounts Payable Specialistjjohnson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Dr. Robert MaddoxSuperintendentrmaddox@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tyler McKinneySystems Technicianstmckinney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lunette PattenExecutive Secretary/Board Secretarylpatten@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth SeiglerBenefits Specialistbseigler@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Angela SizemoreAdministrative Assistant, Office of Exceptional Childrenadsizemore@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cherae TalbertAdministrative Assistant, Facilities, Maintenance,Transportationchtalbert@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Dr. Ann Marie TaylorDirector, Office of Exceptional Childrenamtaylor@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Melinda TaylorTechnology Coachmtaylor@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Angela TorgesenSchool Psychologistamtorgesen@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Delsha WidemanSystems Technicianwideman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rebecca WilliamsTruancy Officer/Attendance/Discipline Secretaryrjwilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Renee WilliamsParenting Family Literacy Coordinatorrwwilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Stephanie WilliamsAdministrative Assistant, Office of Superintendent/Federal Programssdwilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mitchell YonceLead Technicianmyonce@edgefield.k12.sc.us
sdwilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
sdwilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us