Board Members


Edgefield County School District

Board Members’ Profiles



Picture of Robin Ball, Chairperson

Mrs. Robin Ball ~ 
Chairperson Term Expires: 2020

Address: 1811 Birch Drive, North Augusta, SC 29860

Phone: 803-202-0923

Email: rbball@edgefield.k12.sc.us 

Representing Zone 7 Biography and Vision



Massey-Website
Mrs. Blair Massey 
Vice ChairpersonTerm Expires: 2020

Address: 94 Stonehenge Circle, Edgefield, SC 29824

Phone: 803-637-3749

Email: bbmassey@edgefield.k12.sc.us 

Representing Zone 4 Biography and Vision



Campbell-Website-232x300 Dr. Willie Campbell ~
Secretary Term Expires: 2022

Address: 2072 Lakeview Drive, Johnston, SC 29832

Phone: 803-275-4921

Email: wscampbell@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Representing Zone 1 Biography and Vision



Wates-Website Dr. John Carroll Wates
Term Expires: 2022


Address: 989 Highway 25 North, Edgefield, SC 29824

Phone: 803-637-6732

Email: jcwates@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Representing Zone 2 Biography and Vision



Peterson-Website Mr. Johnny Peterson
Term Expires: 2020


Address: 23 Peterson Lane, Edgefield, SC 29824

Phone: 803-430-3790

Email: jtpeterson@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Representing Zone 5 Vision


Board-Member-Young-Crop-248x300
Mrs. Deidra Young
Term Expires: 2020

Address: 220 Rainsford Circle, Trenton, SC 29847

Phone: 706-394-6561

Email: dtyoung@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Representing Zone 3





Chad Blackston
Mr. Charles "Chad" Blackston
Term Expires: 2022


Address: 30 Mason Court, North Augusta, SC 29860

Phone: 803-215-1967

Email: ctblackston@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Representing Zone 5 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.